List of MPs who voted to crush disabled people in preparation for tax cuts

I hope anyone who voted for any of these will now write to them and tell them, “never again!” I am reblogging because so many people I know personally will be affected by this as well as many more I have never heard of.

This is particularly galling when there have just been tax cuts for the Tories’ rich mates in the oil industry.